Disclaimer

howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.		
Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		

Issuer name	Uni-President China Holdings Ltd.	
Stock code	00220	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the year ended 31 December 2022 (Updated)	
Announcement date	02 June 2023	
Status	Update to previous announcement	
Reason for the update / change	To update the default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid and the related exchange rate	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2022	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2022	
Dividend declared	RMB 0.3395 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	02 June 2023	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.3758 per share	
Exchange rate	RMB 1 : HKD 1.10706	
Ex-dividend date	06 June 2023	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	07 June 2023 16:30	
Book close period	From 08 June 2023 to 12 June 2023	
Record date	12 June 2023	
Payment date	28 June 2023	
	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited	
	Shops 1712-1716	
Share registrar and its address	17th Floor	
	Hopewell Centre	
	183 Queen's Road East	
	Wenchei	

Wanchai

	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		

The board of directors comprises Mr. Lo Chih-Hsien and Mr. Liu Xinhua as executive directors; Mr. Chen Kuo-Hui, Ms. Chien Chi-Lin and Mr. Su Tsung-Ming as non-executive directors; and Mr. Chen Johnny, Mr. Chen Sun-Te, Dr. Fan Ren-Da, Anthony and Mr. Lo Peter as independent non-executive directors.

EF001