

(Stock Code: 220)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

With effect from 1 December 2015, the members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of Uni-President China Holdings Ltd. will be as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. Lo Chih-Hsien (*Chairman*) Mr. Hou Jung-Lung (*President*) Mr. Chen Kuo-Hui (*Chief Financial Officer*)

Non-Executive Director Mr. Su Tsung-Ming

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Chen Sun-Te Mr. Chen Johnny Mr. Fan Ren-Da, Anthony Mr. Lo Peter

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Member of the Audit Committee	Member of the Remuneration Committee	Member of the Nomination Committee	Member of the Investment, Strategy and Development Committee
Fan Ren-Da, Anthony (Chairman)	Chen Sun-Te (Chairman)	Fan Ren-Da, Anthony (Chairman)	Lo Chih-Hsien (Chairman)
Chen Sun-Te	Lo Peter	Lo Peter	Hou Jung-Lung
Su Tsung-Ming	Lo Chih-Hsien	Lo Chih-Hsien	Su Tsung-Ming
Lo Peter			Chen Sun-Te
			Fan Ren-Da, Anthony
			Lo Peter

Hong Kong, 29 September 2015